2017- Semester 2

second semester

I new semester had started and new challenges among with it. This term I should try to update regularly as part of what it’s call everydays project, that actually should helps us to organized our work as well as our time. Normally, at least for me personally, time management it’s a difficult task to manage. Although it had been already passed some weeks since the semester had started, I had been managing my time with the help of different recurses.

Now, that I’m finally making a blog entry I should really try to be more active and update as regularly as possible. I would start talking with what I had been archiving in the past weeks, then I should be update as much as possible with WIP from the different projects that I’m working on in this semester.

